Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Mark Paul, PresidentCheryl Dresner, Vice PresidentStephanie Kofman, Vice President
Judith Margolin, Vice PresidentAvery Katz, TreasurerBrad Rothschild, Secretary
Jeffrey Kaiden, Member-at-LargeMartin Sinkoff, Member-at-Large



Renee BarocasGurval CaerNaomi CohenGail EisenStanly Etra
Eric FishmanScott HarrisDawn KellmanKathy KendallMicha Lang
Tatyana LeifmanBena Medjuck-BrucknerBen OrloveNancy ReibsteinSuzan Rosen
David ShapiroRoberta ShapiroLori SkoppAviva WeintraubJuliet Weissman

Board Reports

We hope to share with our community more information about the workings of the Board of Trustees of the synagogue. Below are links to reports from the latest Board meetings, as well as the by-laws of the synagogue. As some of this is sensitive, you will be required to login to your Ansche Chesed account to access this information.

Rabbi’s Message

President’s Message

Executive Director’s Message

Minutes of Recent Board Meeting

The By-laws of Congregation Ansche Chesed


The board of Ansche Chesed would welcome your questions, suggestions, and for you to provide us with feedback. Please click here to email the board.