Contact Us

Clergy

Rabbi Jeremy Kalmanofsky
RJK@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 210

Hazzan Natasha Hirschhorn, Music Director
NHirschhorn@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 242

Rabbi Yael Hammerman, Associate Rabbi & Director of Congregational Learning
RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208

Staff

Josh Hanft, Executive Director
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

Rachel Zorbaron, Membership Engagement Director
RZorbaron@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 201

Mariya Liberova, Full Charge Bookkeeper
MLiberova@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 206

Martin Sivorinovsky, Director of Administration
MSivorinovsky@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 216

Josh Ashley, Administrative & Programming Associate
JAshley@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 202

Henry “Tony” Vicioso, Maintenance Supervisor
212.865.0600, ext. 204

Board of Trustees

Dawn Kellman, President
President@anschechesed.org

Prayer Groups

Daily Morning Minyan
DailyMinyan@anschechesed.org

Learner’s Service
RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208

Minyan M’at
Troika@anschechesed.org

Minyan Rimonim
info@minyanrimonim.org

Sanctuary Service
SSC@anschechesed.org

West Side Minyan
WSMSteering@anschechesed.org

Schools

Ansche Chesed Hebrew School
MCheck@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 217

Yadaynu Preschool (www.yaldaynu.org)
Office@yaldaynu.org, 212-866-4993

Programs and Member Services

Adult Programs
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

Ansche Chesed Cemetery
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

Booking and Catering Events
MSivorinovsky@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 216

Chesed Chevra
Chesed@anschechesed.org

CSA (Community Supported Agriculture)
CSA@AnscheChesed@gmail.com

DOROT at Ansche Chesed
YKornfeld@dorotusa.org, 212-769-2850

Interfaith Programs
RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208

Kids’ and Family Programs
MCheck@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 217

Life Cycle Support
RabbiYael@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 208

Membership
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

Men’s Shelter
Ansche.Chesed.Shelter@gmail.com, 212-865-0600, ext. 212

Shirei Chesed Community Chorus
NHirschhorn@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 242

Social Action
SocialAction@anschechesed.org

Sustainability
JHanft@anschechesed.org, 212.865.0600 ext. 209

Teen Program
ABeiner@anschechesed.org