Our 2022 Gala Was a Huge Success!

Kol HaKavod to the tribute co-chairs Patty Goldman and Luciana Pajecki Lederman and their team (Lisa Gersten, Brigitte Gold, Kathy Kendall, Sara Krulwich, Greg Litt, Elana Rosenberg, David Shapiro and Roberta Shapiro) for orchestrating a beautiful evening. And of course, thank you to everyone who attended, those who placed a congratulatory journal ad; the remarkable AC staff who worked behind the scenes; and our photographer Jeff French Segall.

Enjoy watching the tributes and acceptance speeches, looking at Jeff’s wonderful photos, and reading the journal.